Callgirls & escort service in Obwalden

With Bella Escort you rely on one of the most sought-after escort agencies in the whole of Switzerland. We also offer our services in beautiful Obwalden, among other places. You are on a business trip in the area or planning a stay in the region: on our website you will find the right models for different occasions. No matter if an attractive escort for a nice evening at your company’s gala is in demand or an adventurous night at the hotel is on your wish list. Feel free to browse our website at your leisure and immerse yourself in the world of sensuality and eroticism. Bella Escort stands for reliability, seriousness, discretion and escort service of the extra class.

Veronica

23 YEARS

Ilaria

25 YEARS

Jenny

42 YEARS

Celine

26 YEARS

Laura

21 YEARS

Alexandra

21 YEARS

Yasmine

19 YEARS

Vivienne

34 YEARS
Darstellung "Close"

Marlene

25 YEARS
Darstellung "Close"

Diana

23 YEARS
Darstellung "Close"

Maria

26 YEARS

Escort Obwalden: outstanding escort service

The business dinner with an important client or an invitation to the opera ball. There are many occasions that are much more fun with an attractive lady by your side. Our call girls from Obwalden are handpicked and stand for reliability as well as discretion. On our website you will find sensual pictures and videos of all models from Switzerland. This will give you a good first impression of our callgirls. In addition, there is a small profile of each individual lady with personal interests and information.

COUNTRY: SWITZERLAND
  • BASEL
  • BERN
  • GENEVA
  • LAUSANNE
  • LUCERNE
  • ST. GALLEN
  • ST. MORITZ
  • WINTERTHUR
  • ZURICH
Map of Switzerland

Adventure without commitment

Especially on a business trip in a foreign city, you feel lonely alone in your hotel room in the evening. With our escort service you are guaranteed to find a lady of your taste who will spend the night with you and take your mind off things. All our models from Obwalden work professionally, seriously and reliably. In addition, our callgirls from Obwalden pay attention to absolute discretion. This way, neither colleagues nor hotel staff will notice your nocturnal visit. With it, you can enjoy an unforgettable night without worrying about what other people think of you.

 
 

Attractive models from Switzerland

Reliable and discret

Individual bookings

Great selection

Escort Service & Callgirls aus Obwalden

Mit Bella Escort setzen Sie auf eine der gefragtesten Begleitagenturen der gesamten Schweiz. Unsere Dienstleistungen bieten wir unter anderem auch im schönen Obwalden an. Sie befinden sich auf einer Geschäftsreise in der Umgebung oder planen einen Aufenthalt in der Region: Auf unserer Website finden Sie die passenden Models für verschiedene Anlässe. Ganz gleich, ob eine attraktive Begleitung für einen schönen Abend auf der Gala Ihres Unternehmens gefragt ist oder eine abenteuerliche Nacht im Hotel auf Ihrer Wunschliste steht. Sehen Sie sich gerne in Ruhe auf unserer Website um und tauchen Sie ein in die Welt der Sinnlichkeit und Erotik. Bella Escort steht für Zuverlässigkeit, Seriosität, Diskretion und Begleitservice der Extraklasse.

 
 
 
 
 

Bianca

24 JAHRE

Regina

25 JAHRE

Dora

33 JAHRE

Laura

21 JAHRE

Celine

26 JAHRE

Jenny

42 JAHRE

Ilaria

25 JAHRE

Veronica

23 JAHRE

Yasmine

19 JAHRE

Vivienne

34 JAHRE

Alexandra

21 JAHRE
Darstellung "Close"

Marlene

25 JAHRE
Darstellung "Close"

Diana

23 JAHRE
Darstellung "Close"

Maria

26 JAHRE

Heiße Models für Ihr Event

Das Geschäftsessen mit einem wichtigen Kunden oder eine Einladung zum Opernball. Es gibt viele Anlässe, die mit einer attraktiven Dame an der Seite deutlich mehr Spaß machen. Unsere Callgirls aus Obwalden sind handverlesen und stehen für Zuverlässigkeit sowie Diskretion. Auf unserer Website finden Sie zu allen Models aus der Schweiz sinnliche Bilder und Videos. So bekommen Sie einen guten ersten Eindruck von unseren Callgirls. Zudem gibt es dort zu allen einzelnen Damen einen kleinen Steckbrief mit persönlichen Interessen und Informationen.

 
 
 
 
 
COUNTRY: SWITZERLAND
 
 
 
 
  • BASEL
  • BERN
  • GENEVA
  • LAUSANNE
  • LUCERNE
  • ST. GALLEN
  • ST. MORITZ
  • WINTERTHUR
  • ZURICH
 
 
 
 
Landkarte der Schweiz

Ihr Abenteuer in Obwalden

Gerade auf einer Geschäftsreise in einer fremden Stadt fühlt man sich besonders abends allein im Hotelzimmer einsam. Mit unserem Begleitservice finden Sie garantiert eine Dame Ihres Geschmacks, die mit Ihnen die Nacht verbringt und Sie auf andere Gedanken bringt. All unsere Models aus Obwalden arbeiten professionell, seriös und zuverlässig. Zudem achten unsere Callgirls aus der Schweiz auf absolute Diskretion. So bekommen weder Kollegen noch Bedienstete des Hotels etwas von Ihrem nächtlichen Besuch mit. Damit können Sie eine unvergessliche Nacht genießen, ohne sich Gedanken darüber machen zu müssen, was andere Menschen von Ihnen denken.

 
 

Attraktive Models

Zuverlässigkeit und Diskretion

Individuelle Buchungen

Große Auswahl